Teacher Directory 

Acosta Steven sacosta@clarkschools.org
Baker Gregory gbaker@clarkschools.org
Belcastro Vincent vbelcastro@clarkschools.org
Benevento Rosa rbenevento@clarkschools.org
Bihuniak Danielle dbihuniak@clarkschools.org
Blackwood Lauren lblackwood@clarkschools.org
Bontempo Amanda abontempo@clarkschools.org
Camera Lauren lcamera@clarkschools.org
Caravano Shannon scaravano@clarkschools.org
Carrano Cristina cromao@clarkschools.org
Clarke Amanda acloutier@clarkschools.org
Corby Barbara bcorby@clarkschools.org
Crincoli Danielle dcrincoli@clarkschools.org
D'amico Sherri sdamico@clarkschools.org
Deegan Nicole ndeegan@clarkschools.org
Delmonaco Richard rdelmonaco@clarkschools.org
Fabrizzio Cheryl cfabrizzio@clarkschools.org
Falzone Maria mfalzone@clarkschools.org
Faro Cristina cfaro@clarkschools.org
Figueroa Daniel dfigueroa@clarkschools.org
Gigl Jan marie jgigl@clarkschools.org
Greenspan Michele mgreenspan@clarkschools.org
Griffith John jgriffith@clarkschools.org
Groome Lyndsay lmolloy@clarkschools.org
Hamilton Suzanne shamilton@clarkschools.org
Hartzler David dhartzler@clarkschools.org
Healy Patricia phealy@clarkschools.org
Holcomb Laura lholcomb@clarkschools.org
Hoos Richard rhoos@clarkschools.org
Hopkins Stephen shopkins@clarkschools.org
Hynes Victoria vhynes@clarkschools.org
Jones Kathryn kjones@clarkschools.org
Kowalski Lori lkowalski@clarkschools.org
Lamberti Annemarie alamberti@clarkschools.org
Mahoney Ann amahoney@clarkschools.org
Mailloux Nicole nmailloux@clarkschools.org
Marano Catherine cmarano@clarkschools.org
Mcgeehan Michelle mmcgeehan@clarkschools.org
O'Neil Lisa lbukowiec@clarkschools.org
O'Neill Elisa eoneill@clarkschools.org
Peitz Meredith mpeitz@clarkschools.org
Peitz Thomas tpeitz@clarkschools.org
Pollack Flora fpollack@clarkschools.org
Portas Lauren lportas@clarkschools.org
Reilly Erin ereilly@clarkschools.org
Ricciuti Thomas tricciuti@clarkschools.org
Rodriguez Jose jrodriguez@clarkschools.org
Sasso Victoria vsasso@clarkschools.org
Serwedes Matthew mserwedes@clarkschools.org
Sundo Marlena msundo@clarkschools.org
Swart Jeanette jswart@clarkschools.org
Veiksans Mary jean mveiksans@clarkschools.org
Yetsko Kelli kyetsko@clarkschools.org
Zaleski Michele mzaleski@clarkschools.org
Zlotnick Andrew azlotnick@clarkschools.org

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.